Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Contacts

Each Catholic systemic school in the Diocese has at least one staff member who is their Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Contact.

This person co-ordinates and supports the implementation of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education initiatives in their school, and participates in Diocesan Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education meetings and professional development.

Find your school's Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Contact below: 

Primary Schools

SCHOOL

CONTACT NAME/S      

EMAIL ADDRESS 

 St Paul’s, Albion Park Lauren Potts lauren.potts@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Thomas Aquinas, Bowral  Vicki Menzies
Annette Syrros 
menziesv01@dow.catholic.edu.au
syrrosaa01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Joseph’s, Bulli  Fabiola Walls wallsf@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Paul’s, Camden Maria Debrincat maria.debrincat@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St John’s, Campbelltown Amanda Polsen polsena01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Columbkille’s, Corrimal Michelle Lace michelle.lace@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St John’s, Dapto Melissa McEntee melissa.mcentee@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Mary Immaculate, Eagle Vale  Darryn Warren darryn.warren@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Francis, Edmondson Park Matthew Watson matthew.watson@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Good Samaritan, Fairy Meadow Deborah Hutton  deborah.hutton@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Brigid’s, Gwynneville Anna Arthur-Worsop anna.arthur-worsop@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Holy Cross, Helensburgh Verity Simpson simpsonv01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Holy Family, Ingleburn Hope Prioste priosteh01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Ss Peter & Paul, Kiama Natasha Ferderer ferderern02@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Mary Star of the Sea, Milton Ann-Marie Wilson wilsona03@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Mittagong  Rebecca Mitchell  mitchellr02@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Paul’s, Moss Vale Jessica Molloy jessica.molloy@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Clare’s, Narellan Vale Jennifer English (Poole) jennifer.poole@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Nowra  Anne Dempsey anne.dempsey@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Justin’s, Oran Park Samantha Vergara samantha.vergara@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Anthony’s, Picton Nicole Newton nicole.newton@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Patrick’s, Port Kembla Glen-Marie Phillips glen-marie.phillips@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Our Lady Help of Christians, Rosemeadow Bridget Daly bridget.daly@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Thomas More, Ruse Lauren Morris (Walsh) walshl05@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Stella Maris, Shellharbour Celia Warfield warfieldc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Nazareth, Shellharbour City Chris Price chris.price@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Thirroul Eliza Treble eliza.treble@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Pius X, Unanderra Leah Galea leah.galea@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Francis of Assisi, Warrawong Rebecca Mansbridge mansbridger01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Therese, West Wollongong  Liz Pellizzari elizabeth.pellizzari@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

Secondary Schools

SCHOOL CONTACT NAME/S EMAIL ADDRESS
St Joseph’s, Albion Park Kane Brown brownk05@dow.catholic.edu.au
Holy Spirit, Bellambi  Kelli Grose kelli.grose@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Francis, Edmondson Park Matthew Watson matthew.watson@dow.catholic.edu.au
Magdalene, Narellan Sara Gray sara.gray@dow.catholic.edu.au
St John the Evangelist, Nowra              Jo Coleman
Chris Hall
colemanj01@dow.catholic.edu.au
chris.hall@dow.catholic.edu.au

Corpus Christi, Oak Flats  Dominic Ferrante       dominic.ferrante@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Benedict’s, Oran Park Peter Morris morrisp01@dow.catholic.edu.au
John Therry, Rosemeadow Craig McKenzie  mckenziec01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mount Carmel, Varroville Diane Poulton diane.poulton@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

CEDoW CONTACT FOR ABORIGINAL EDUCATION

KARAN TAYLOR 
Diocesan Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Officer 
Strategic Planning & Policy
Office of the Director 
taylork01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Ph: (02) 4253 0844