WEN School Contacts


WEN logo without title2Each Catholic school in the Diocese of Wollongong has a staff member who is their Wollongong Environment Network (WEN) Contact.

This person co-ordinates the environmental education and action initiatives at their school and participates in diocesan WEN meetings and Diocesan Environmental Education professional learning and development.

Find your school's WEN Contact (and diocesan contacts) below: 

Primary Schools

SCHOOL

CONTACT NAME/S      

EMAIL ADDRESS 

 St Paul’s, Albion Park

Katie DeSousa

desousak01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Thomas Aquinas, Bowral 

Laura Wilson

wilsonl07@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Joseph’s, Bulli  Christine Smith
Judith Parker
christine.smith@dow.catholic.edu.au
judith.parker@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Paul’s, Camden Kristen King kingk01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St John’s, Campbelltown

Stephen Zamroz

Michael Dahler

zamrozs01@dow.catholic.edu.au

dahlerm01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Columbkille’s, Corrimal

Michelle Emmett
Joanne Herring

emmettm01@dow.catholic.edu.au
herringj01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

 St John’s, Dapto

Adele Fraser frasera01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Mary Immaculate, Eagle Vale  Kylie Alford kylie.boss@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Good Samaritan, Fairy Meadow

Donna Malady
Natalie Shelley

donna.malady@dow.catholic.edu.au 
shelleyn01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

St Brigid’s, Gwynneville Catherine Cuff cuffc01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 Holy Cross, Helensburgh

Lucia Barbuto
Kate Jennett

lucia.barbuto@dow.catholic.edu.au
jennettk01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 Holy Family, Ingleburn Miriam Reid reidm01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Ss Peter & Paul, Kiama Hannah Clarke clarkeh04@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Mary Star of the Sea, Milton Brent Harding hardingb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Mittagong 

Kelly Lee Anderson

Andrew Nash

andersonk02@dow.catholic.edu.au

nasha01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Paul’s, Moss Vale Jo Smith smithj05@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Clare’s, Narellan Vale

Charmaine Aston
Tarni Coughlin

astonc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
coughlant01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Michael’s, Nowra 

Michelle Warner

warnerm02@dow.catholic.edu.au

St Justin's Oran Park

Lawrence Dwyer

dwyerl01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

 St Anthony’s, Picton

Nicole Newton
Kate Knight

nicole.newton@dow.catholic.edu.au
knightk02@dow.catholic.edu.au

St Patrick's, Port Kembla

Sam Mattas

Olivia Cappetta

samuel.mattas@dow.catholic.edu.au

cappettao01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 Our Lady Help of Christians, Rosemeadow

Hayley Gabrio

hayley.gabrio@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Thomas More, Ruse

Jason Harrison

Carmen Wells

harrisonj02@dow.catholic.edu.au

wellsc01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 Stella Maris, Shellharbour Chris Price
Kim Downing
chris.price@dow.catholic.edu.au
kim.downing@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Nazareth, Shellharbour City Jarrod Reid reidj07@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Thirroul Katie Kelly katie.kelly@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Pius X, Unanderra

Shay Lindner
Carlie Staples

LindnerS01@dow.catholic.edu.au
staplesc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Francis of Assisi, Warrawong Sandra Briscoe sandra.briscoe@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Therese, West Wollongong  Frank Timpano frank.timpano@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

Secondary & K-12 Schools

SCHOOL CONTACT NAME/S EMAIL ADDRESS
St Joseph’s, Albion Park Natalie Behl behln01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Holy Spirit, Bellambi  Bettina Grimston grimstonb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Francis, Edmondson Park (K-12)

Jasmina Cox
Bianca Messina

coxj08@dow.catholic.edu.au
messinab01@dow.catholic.edu.au

Magdalene, Narellan Chris Whicker whickerc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St John the Evangelist, Nowra Amy Freshwater freshwatera01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Corpus Christi, Oak Flats  Justin Gallinar gallinarj01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
St Benedict’s, Oran Park Alexandra Wojcik wojcika03@dow.catholic.edu.au
John Therry, Rosemeadow

Dominique Meredith

meredithd01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

Mount Carmel, Varroville Christine Meharg mehargc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
     
Edmund Rice, West Wollongong Diane Schodde  dschodde@erc.nsw.edu.au
St Mary Star of the Sea, Wollongong
Jane McDonald

jane.mcdonald@stmarys.nsw.edu.au

 

Diocesan contacts

DIOCESE OF WOLLONGONG CONTACT NAME/S       EMAIL ADDRESS
Diocesan Clergy Fr Michael Dyer michael.dyer@dow.org.au
Catholic Education Office Beth Riolo riolob01@dow.catholic.edu.au