WEN School Contacts


WEN logo without title2Each Catholic school in the Diocese has a staff member who is their Wollongong Environment Network (WEN) Contact.

This person co-ordinates the environmental education and action initiatives at their school and participates in Diocesan WEN meetings and Diocesan Environmental Education professional learning and development.

Find your school's WEN Contact (and Diocesan contacts) below: 

Primary Schools

SCHOOL

CONTACT NAME/S      

EMAIL ADDRESS 

 St Paul’s, Albion Park Belinda Evans evansb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Thomas Aquinas, Bowral 

Robyn Bull 

Vicki Johnson

robyn.bull@dow.catholic.edu.au 

johnsonv01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Joseph’s, Bulli  Christine Smith
Judith Parker
christine.smith@dow.catholic.edu.au
judith.parker@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Paul’s, Camden Kristen King kingk01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St John’s, Campbelltown Samantha Seweryn seweryns01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Columbkille’s, Corrimal Brad Colquhoun
Michelle Emmett
colquhounb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
emmettm01@dow.catholic.edu.au      
 St John’s, Dapto Adele Fraser frasera01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Mary Immaculate, Eagle Vale  Kylie Boss kylie.boss@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Good Samaritan, Fairy Meadow

Donna Malady

Natalie Shelley

donna.malady@dow.catholic.edu.au 

shelleyn01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

St Brigid’s, Gwynneville Catherine Cuff cuffc01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 Holy Cross, Helensburgh Lucia Barbuto lucia.barbuto@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Holy Family, Ingleburn Patricia Coffey
Kathryn Jones
patricia.coffey@dow.catholic.edu.au
jonesk04@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Ss Peter & Paul, Kiama Donna Maddocks maddocksd01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Mary Star of the Sea, Milton Brent Harding hardingb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Mittagong  KellyLee Anderson

andersonk02@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Paul’s, Moss Vale Tania Calla-Hunstone callahunstonet@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Clare’s, Narellan Vale Charmaine Aston astonc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Nowra  Anne Dempsey anne.dempsey@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Justin's Oran Park

Samantha Vergara

Melissa Fenato

vergaras01@dow.catholic.edu.au
fenatom01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Anthony’s, Picton

Nicole Newton

Kate Knight

nicole.newton@dow.catholic.edu.au

knightk02@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

St Patrick's, Port Kembla Sam Mattas samuel.mattas@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Our Lady Help of Christians, Rosemeadow

Peter Vincent

Miriam Reid

peter.vincent@dow.catholic.edu.au

reidm01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Thomas More, Ruse Allira Figueiras figueirasa01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Stella Maris, Shellharbour Chris Price
Kim Downing
chris.price@dow.catholic.edu.au
kim.downing@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Nazareth, Shellharbour City Stephanie Rowles rowless01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Thirroul Katie Kelly katie.kelly@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Pius X, Unanderra Shay Lindner LindnerS01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Francis of Assisi, Warrawong Sandra Briscoe sandra.briscoe@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Therese, West Wollongong  Frank Timpano frank.timpano@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

Secondary & K-12 Schools

SCHOOL CONTACT NAME/S EMAIL ADDRESS
St Joseph’s, Albion Park Natalie Behl behln01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Holy Spirit, Bellambi  Bettina Grimston grimstonb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Francis, Edmondson Park (K-12) Jasmina Cox

coxj08@dow.catholic.edu.au

Magdalene, Narellan Chris Whicker whickerc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St John the Evangelist, Nowra John Jakimyszyn jakimyszynj01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Corpus Christi, Oak Flats  Paul McGee mcgeep01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Benedict’s, Oran Park Madelaine Joyce joycem01@dow.catholic.edu.au
John Therry, Rosemeadow Jim Forshaw forshawj01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mount Carmel, Varroville Rebecca Toogood rebecca.toogood@dow.catholic.edu.au
     
Edmund Rice, West Wollongong Diane Schodde  dschodde@erc.nsw.edu.au
St Mary Star of the Sea, Wollongong
Michelle Pandevski

michelle.pandevski@stmarys.nsw.edu.au

 

Diocesan contacts

DIOCESE OF WOLLONGONG CONTACT NAME/S       EMAIL ADDRESS
Diocesan Clergy Fr Michael Dyer michael.dyer@dow.org.au
Catholic Education Office Beth Riolo beth.riolo@dow.catholic.edu.au