WEN School Contacts


WEN logo without title2Each Catholic school in the Diocese of Wollongong has a staff member who is their Wollongong Environment Network (WEN) Contact.

This person co-ordinates the environmental education and action initiatives at their school and participates in diocesan WEN meetings and Diocesan Environmental Education professional learning and development.

Find your school's WEN Contact (and diocesan contacts) below: 

Primary Schools

SCHOOL

CONTACT NAME/S      

EMAIL ADDRESS 

 St Paul’s, Albion Park

Belinda Evans
Katie DeSousa

evansb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
desousak01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Thomas Aquinas, Bowral 

Laura Wilson
Vicki Johnson

wilsonl07@dow.catholic.edu.au
johnsonv01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Joseph’s, Bulli  Christine Smith
Judith Parker
christine.smith@dow.catholic.edu.au
judith.parker@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Paul’s, Camden Kristen King kingk01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St John’s, Campbelltown

Samantha Seweryn
Laurelle Cataldi

seweryns01@dow.catholic.edu.au
cataldil01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Columbkille’s, Corrimal

Michelle Emmett
Joanne Herring

emmettm01@dow.catholic.edu.au
herringj01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

 St John’s, Dapto

Adele Fraser frasera01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Mary Immaculate, Eagle Vale  Kylie Alford kylie.boss@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Good Samaritan, Fairy Meadow

Donna Malady
Natalie Shelley

donna.malady@dow.catholic.edu.au 
shelleyn01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

St Brigid’s, Gwynneville Catherine Cuff cuffc01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 Holy Cross, Helensburgh

Lucia Barbuto
Kate Jennett

lucia.barbuto@dow.catholic.edu.au
jennettk01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 Holy Family, Ingleburn Deanna David davidd03@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 Ss Peter & Paul, Kiama Donna Maddocks maddocksd01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Mary Star of the Sea, Milton Brent Harding hardingb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Mittagong  Kelly Lee Anderson

andersonk02@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Paul’s, Moss Vale Jo Smith smithj05@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Clare’s, Narellan Vale

Charmaine Aston
Tarni Coughlin

astonc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
coughlant01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Michael’s, Nowra 

Michelle Warner

warnerm02@dow.catholic.edu.au

St Justin's Oran Park

Lawrence Dwyer
Francesca Murphy

dwyerl01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
murphyf01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Anthony’s, Picton

Nicole Newton
Kate Knight

nicole.newton@dow.catholic.edu.au
knightk02@dow.catholic.edu.au

St Patrick's, Port Kembla Sam Mattas samuel.mattas@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Our Lady Help of Christians, Rosemeadow

Peter Vincent
Miriam Reid

peter.vincent@dow.catholic.edu.au
reidm01@dow.catholic.edu.au

 St Thomas More, Ruse Lachlan Carter

carterl04@dow.catholic.edu.au 

 Stella Maris, Shellharbour Chris Price
Kim Downing
chris.price@dow.catholic.edu.au
kim.downing@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Nazareth, Shellharbour City Jarrod Reid reidj07@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Thirroul Katie Kelly katie.kelly@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Pius X, Unanderra

Shay Lindner
Carlie Staples

LindnerS01@dow.catholic.edu.au
staplesc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Francis of Assisi, Warrawong Sandra Briscoe sandra.briscoe@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Therese, West Wollongong  Frank Timpano frank.timpano@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

Secondary & K-12 Schools

SCHOOL CONTACT NAME/S EMAIL ADDRESS
St Joseph’s, Albion Park Natalie Behl behln01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Holy Spirit, Bellambi  Bettina Grimston grimstonb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Francis, Edmondson Park (K-12)

Jasmina Cox
Bianca Messina

coxj08@dow.catholic.edu.au
messinab01@dow.catholic.edu.au

Magdalene, Narellan Chris Whicker whickerc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St John the Evangelist, Nowra Amy Freshwater freshwatera01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Corpus Christi, Oak Flats  Justin Gallinar gallinarj01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
St Benedict’s, Oran Park Madelaine Joyce joycem01@dow.catholic.edu.au
John Therry, Rosemeadow

Teresa Harris

Braydon Webb

Jim Forshaw

harrist04@dow.catholic.edu.au
webbb01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

forshawj01@dow.catholic.edu.au 

Mount Carmel, Varroville Marco Barbera barberam01@dow.catholic.edu.au
     
Edmund Rice, West Wollongong Diane Schodde  dschodde@erc.nsw.edu.au
St Mary Star of the Sea, Wollongong
Michelle Pandevski

michelle.pandevski@stmarys.nsw.edu.au

 

Diocesan contacts

DIOCESE OF WOLLONGONG CONTACT NAME/S       EMAIL ADDRESS
Diocesan Clergy Fr Michael Dyer michael.dyer@dow.org.au
Catholic Education Office Beth Riolo beth.riolo@dow.catholic.edu.au