WEN School Contacts


WEN logo without title2Each Catholic school in the Diocese has a staff member who is their Wollongong Environment Network (WEN) Contact.

This person co-ordinates the environmental education and action initiatives at their school and participates in Diocesan WEN meetings and Diocesan Environmental Education professional learning and development.

Find your school's WEN Contact (and Diocesan contacts) below: 

Primary Schools

SCHOOL

CONTACT NAME/S      

EMAIL ADDRESS 

 St Paul’s, Albion Park Belinda Evans evansb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Thomas Aquinas, Bowral  Robyn Bull  robyn.bull@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Joseph’s, Bulli  Christine Smith
Judith Parker
christine.smith@dow.catholic.edu.au
judith.parker@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Paul’s, Camden Kevin Robinson robinsonk01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St John’s, Campbelltown Samantha Seweryn seweryns01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Columbkille’s, Corrimal Paula Russo
Michelle Emmett
paula.russo@dow.catholic.edu.au
michelle.emmett@dow.catholic.edu.au      
 St John’s, Dapto Adele Fraser frasera01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Mary Immaculate, Eagle Vale  Kylie Boss kylie.boss@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Good Samaritan, Fairy Meadow Donna Malady  donna.malady@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Brigid’s, Gwynneville Catherine Cuff cuffc01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 Holy Cross, Helensburgh Lucia Barbuto lucia.barbuto@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Holy Family, Ingleburn Patricia Coffey
Kathryn Jones
patricia.coffey@dow.catholic.edu.au
jonesk04@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Ss Peter & Paul, Kiama Donna Maddocks maddocksd01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Mary Star of the Sea, Milton Simon Kinch  simon.kinch@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Mittagong  Richard Tuckwell
KellyLee Anderson
richard.tuckwell@dow.catholic.edu.au
andersonk02@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Paul’s, Moss Vale Tania Calla-Hunstone callahunstonet@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Clare’s, Narellan Vale Charmaine Aston astonc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Nowra  Anne Dempsey anne.dempsey@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Justin’s, Oran Park

Sam Vergara
Jen Giewald

vergaras01@dow.catholic.edu.au
giewaldj01@dow.catholic.edu.au 
 St Anthony’s, Picton Nicole Newton nicole.newton@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Patrick’s, Port Kembla Sam Mattas samuel.mattas@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Our Lady Help of Christians, Rosemeadow Peter Vincent peter.vincent@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Thomas More, Ruse Lauren Walsh walshl05@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Stella Maris, Shellharbour Chris Price
Kim Downing
chris.price@dow.catholic.edu.au
kim.downing@dow.catholic.edu.au
 Nazareth, Shellharbour City Lauren Camkin lauren.camkin@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Michael’s, Thirroul Katie Kelly katie.kelly@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Pius X, Unanderra Shay Lindner LindnerS01@dow.catholic.edu.au
 St Francis of Assisi, Warrawong Sandra Briscoe sandra.briscoe@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Therese, West Wollongong  Frank Timpano frank.timpano@dow.catholic.edu.au

 

Secondary Schools

SCHOOL CONTACT NAME/S EMAIL ADDRESS
St Joseph’s, Albion Park Natalie Behl behln01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Holy Spirit, Bellambi  Bettina Grimston grimstonb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Francis, Edmondson Park Lauren Cusack cusackl01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Magdalene, Narellan Chris Whicker whickerc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
St John the Evangelist, Nowra John Jakimyszyn jakimyszynj01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Corpus Christi, Oak Flats  Stephen Robards stephen.robards@dow.catholic.edu.au
St Benedict’s, Oran Park Madelaine Joyce joycem01@dow.catholic.edu.au
John Therry, Rosemeadow Steve Robinson  steve.robinson@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mount Carmel, Varroville Rebecca Toogood rebecca.toogood@dow.catholic.edu.au
     
Mater Dei, Camden Carla Warby  CarlaW@materdei.org.au
St Patrick's, Campbelltown Judith Holt  jholt@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au
Edmund Rice, West Wollongong Diane Schodde  dschodde@erc.nsw.edu.au
St Mary Star of the Sea, Wollongong Cathy Mason
Michelle Pandevski
cathy.mason@stmarys.nsw.edu.au
michelle.pandevski@stmarys.nsw.edu.au

 

Diocesan contacts

DIOCESE OF WOLLONGONG CONTACT NAME/S       EMAIL ADDRESS
Diocesan Clergy Fr Michael Dyer michael.dyer@dow.org.au
Catholic Education Office Beth Riolo beth.riolo@dow.catholic.edu.au
School Improvement Services
Specialist Support
Monika Trauth  monika.trauth@dow.catholic.edu.au