School Terms & Holidays

 

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

Each school allocates Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days to suit their individual needs, so please check with your school for these additional dates.
 

NSW SCHOOL TERMS 2022

Term 1                Friday 28 January (staff) / Tuesday 1 February (students)  —  Friday 08 April
Term 2 Tuesday 26 April  —  Friday 01 July
Term 3 Monday 18 July  —  Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October  —  Tuesday 20 December


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS NSW

 

2022

New Year's Day  Saturday 01 January
(*Additional Public Holiday Day – Monday 03 January)
Australia Day                                 Wednesday 26 January
Good Friday  Friday 15 April 
Easter Saturday  Saturday 16 April 
Easter Sunday  Sunday 17 April 
Easter Monday  Monday 18 April 
Anzac Day  Monday 25 April  
Queen's Birthday  Monday 13 June 
Labour Day  Monday 03 October 
Christmas Day  Sunday 25 December 
 (*Additional Public Holiday Day – Tuesday 27 December)
Boxing Day  Monday 26 December