School Terms & Holidays

 

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

Each school allocates Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days to suit their individual needs, so please check with your school for these additional dates.
 

NSW SCHOOL TERMS 2021

Term 1                Wednesday 27 January (staff) / Thursday 28 January (students)  —  Thursday 01 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April  —  Friday 25 June
Term 3 Monday 12 July  —  Friday 17 September
Term 4 Tuesday 05 October  —  Wednesday 15 December (students) / Friday 17 December (staff)


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS NSW

 

2021

New Year's Day Friday 01 January
Australia Day                                Tuesday 26 January
Good Friday Friday 02 April
Easter Saturday Saturday 03 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 04 April
Easter Monday Monday 05 April
Anzac Day Sunday 25 April 
Queen's Birthday Monday 14 June
Labour Day Monday 04 October
Christmas Day Saturday 25 December
(*Additional Public Holiday Day – Monday 27 December)
Boxing Day Sunday 26 December
(*Additional Public Holiday Day – Tuesday 28 December)