Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • Primary Sports Meeting

    Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 4:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Secondary Sports Meeting

    Wed, May. 1, 2019 2:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Secondary Boys Football

    Thu, May. 2, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Girls Football

    Fri, May. 3, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Cross Country

    Mon, May. 6, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Cross Country

    Tue, May. 7, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • MacKillop Winter Trials (Canberra)

    Fri, May. 10, 2019 8:30am — 3:30pm

  • Primary Cross Country Back Up

    Tue, May. 28, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Cross Country Back Up

    Wed, May. 29, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Diocesan Football Knockout Yr 7-9 Girls\, 7-10 Boys and Open Boysand Girls

    Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 8:30am — 3:30pm

  • NSWCCC and MacKillop Cross Country

    Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 8:30am — 3:30pm

  • Diocesan Football Knockout Yr 7-9 Girls\, 7-10 Boys and Open Boys and Girls Back Up

    Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 8:30am — 3:30pm

  • Primary South Coast Netball Gala Day (Yrs 3\,4\,5 and 6)

    Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • West Region Netball Gala Day

    Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary South Coast Netball Gala Day Back Up Day

    Tue, Jul. 2, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

View more events...

Calendar RSS Feed