Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • Secondary Cross Country NEW DATE

    Mon, May. 23, 2022 8:00am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Cross Country - NEW DATE

    Tue, May. 24, 2022 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Football Knockout Yrs 7-9 - Girls Yrs 7-10 Boys - Open Boys and Girls

    Wed, Jun. 8, 2022 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Basketball Yrs 7-8 and Yrs 9-10 Qualifying Tournament

    Fri, Jun. 10, 2022 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Volleyball and Hockey - Opens Boys and Girls

    Wed, Jun. 15, 2022 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • South Coast Netball Gala Day

    Tue, Jun. 21, 2022 8:45am — 2:15pm

  • West Region Netball Gala Day

    Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 8:45am — 2:15pm

    This event has a video call.\nJoin: https://meet.google.com/poo-wnaa-pbp\n(US) +1 929-329-2302 PIN: 357822867#
  • West Region Netball Gala Day Backup

    Jun. 30 — Jul. 1, 2022 12:00am — 12:00am

  • Secondary Netball Yrs 7-8 Yrs 9-10 Yrs 11-12

    Mon, Jul. 25, 2022 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Netball Yrs 7-8 Yrs 9-10 Yrs 11-12 Backup

    Wed, Jul. 27, 2022 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Athletics Carnival

    Fri, Jul. 29, 2022 7:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary West and South Coast Soccer Gala Day

    Fri, Jul. 29, 2022 8:45am — 2:15pm

  • Primary Western Region Athletics

    Fri, Aug. 5, 2022 8:15am — 2:45pm

  • Primary South Coast Athletics Championships

    Tue, Aug. 9, 2022 8:15am — 3:00pm

  • Primary West and South Coast Soccer Gala Day Backup

    Fri, Aug. 12, 2022 8:30am — 3:00pm

    This event has a video call.\nJoin: https://meet.google.com/ofb-oidm-zdi\n(US) +1 570-589-7207 PIN: 689490613#
View more events...

Calendar RSS Feed