Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • Secondary Athletics (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Aug. 16, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Athletics Selection Trials (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Tue, Aug. 21, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Volleyball Boys and Girls (Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Wed, Aug. 22, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Basketball Nominations Due

    Fri, Aug. 24, 2018 7:00am — 5:30pm

  • Secondary Hockey - Boys and Girls

    Wed, Aug. 29, 2018 8:00am — 6:30pm

  • Primary Western Soccer (Tahmoor) Gala Day (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Aug. 30, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Hockey Boys and Girls Back Up (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Wed, Sep. 5, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary West Region and South Coast Basketball Gala Days (Juniors)(Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary West Region and South Coast Basketball Gala Days (Seniors)(Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary MacKillop Athletics

    Sep. 24 — 25, 2018 12:00am — 12:00am

  • Cricket Gala Day Nominations Due

    Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 8:00am — 6:00pm

  • Primary Sports Meeting (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext. 936)

    Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 4:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Secondary AFL Yr 7-9 Boys and Girls (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Cricket Yr 7-9 Boys (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary AFL Yr 7-9 Boys and Girls Back Up (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

View more events...

Calendar RSS Feed