Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • Secondary Tennis Teams Yrs 7-11 (No Yr 12)

    Wed, Feb. 8, 2023 8:45am — 2:45pm

  • Secondary Tennis Teams Yrs 7-11 (No Yr 12) Backup

    Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • West Region Primary Swimming Carnival

    Wed, Mar. 1, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Girls Touch 13's\, 15's and Opens

    Fri, Mar. 3, 2023 8:00am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Hockey - Rugby League - Netball Trials

    Fri, Mar. 3, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Girls Touch 13s -15s and Opens

    Fri, Mar. 3, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Primary South Coast Swimming Carnival

    Tue, Mar. 7, 2023 8:15am — 2:30pm

  • Primary Football Trials

    Wed, Mar. 8, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Touch Boys 13s - 15s and Opens

    Thu, Mar. 9, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Swimming Carnival

    Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 8:15am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Hockey - Rugby League - Netball Trials B/Up

    Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Primary Swimming Selection Trials

    Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 8:00am — 1:00pm

  • Primary Football Trials B/Up

    Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Rugby League Girls 16s - Boys 15s and Open Selection Trials

    Wed, Mar. 29, 2023 8:00am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary 15s and Opens Netball Trials

    Thu, Mar. 30, 2023 8:30am — 2:30pm

View more events...

Calendar RSS Feed