Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • Primary Sports Meeting (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext. 936)

    Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 4:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Secondary AFL Yr 7-9 Boys and Girls (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Cricket Yr 7-9 Boys (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary AFL Yr 7-9 Boys and Girls Back Up (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Cricket Gala Day (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • CDF Sports Awards Nominations - Student and Teams are due

    Oct. 26 — 27, 2018 12:00am — 12:00am

  • Secondary Sports Meeting (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext. 936)

    Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 9:00am — 4:00pm

  • Secondary Basketball Boys and Girls Yr 7-9 Junior and Yr 10-11 Senior (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Cricket Yr 7-9 Boys Back Up (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Cricket Gala Day Back Up (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Nov. 1, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary 2019 Cricket - Basketball - Softball and Tennis Nominations Due

    Nov. 2 — 3, 2018 12:00am — 12:00am

  • Primary 2019 Boys Cricket Trials (no Yr 6) (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary 2019 Boys Cricket Trials (no Yr 6) Back Up (Contact: LindyDavis Ext 936)

    Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary 2019 Tennis and Basketball Trials (no Yr 6) (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 22nd Annual CDF Sports Awards (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 5:30pm — 9:00pm

View more events...

Calendar RSS Feed