Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • CANCELLED - Primary South Coast Region Athletics

    Tue, Aug. 11, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • CANCELLED - Primary West and South Coast Soccer Gala (Junior Years3 and 4 - Seniors 5 and 6) Back Up

    Fri, Aug. 14, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Tahmoor Soccer Gala Day (Juniors Yrs 3-4) (Seniors Yrs 5-6)

    Thu, Aug. 27, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

    <u></u>
  • Primary Tahmoor Soccer Gala Day (Juniors Yrs 3-4) (Seniors Yrs 5-6) Back Up

    Thu, Sep. 3, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

    <u></u>
  • West Region and South Coast Primary Basketball Gala Day (Years 3 and 4)

    Thu, Sep. 17, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • West Region and South Coast Primary Basketball Gala Day (Years 5 and 6)

    Fri, Sep. 18, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Cricket Yrs 7-9 Boys

    Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Cricket Gala Day Boys and Girls (Seniors Yrs 5 and 6)

    Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary AFL (Boys 14 Yrs) and (Yrs 7-9 Girls)

    Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Basketball Boys and Girls (Yrs 7-9 Juniors and Yrs 10-11 Seniors)

    Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary AFL (Boys 14 Yrs) and (Yrs 7-9 Girls) Backup

    Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 8:30am — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Cricket Yrs 7-9 Boys Back Up

    Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Cricket Gala Day Boys and Girls (Yrs 5 and 6) Back Up

    Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary 2021 Cricket Trials (no Year 6)

    Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 2021 Primary Tennis and Basketball Trials (No Year 6)

    Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 8:30am — 3:00pm

View more events...

Calendar RSS Feed