Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • MacKillop Athletics Primary

    Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 8:30am — 3:30pm

  • Primary West Region and South Coast Basketball Gala Day Yrs 3 and 4

    Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • NSWCCC Secondary Athletics

    Fri, Sep. 20, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary West Region and South Coast Basketball Gala Day Yrs 5 and 6

    Fri, Sep. 20, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Sports Meeting

    Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 9:00am — 6:00pm

  • AFL Years 7-9 Boys and Girls

    Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Basketball Boys and Girls Yr 7-9 Junior and Yr 10-11 Senior

    Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Cricket Years 7-9 Boys

    Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Cricket Gala Day Boys/Girls Yrs 5 and 6

    Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 2020 Boys Cricket Trials (No Year 6)

    Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 23rd Annual CDF Sports Awards

    Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 5:30pm — 9:00pm

  • 2020 Tennis and Basketball (No Year 6)

    Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 2020 Boys Cricket Trials (No Year 6) Backup

    Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 2020 Tennis Trials B/up

    Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 9:00am — 3:30pm

  • Primary 2020 Winter Trial Nominations Close AFL - Rugby League - Netball - Hockey - Football - Rugby Union (No Year 6)

    Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 9:00am — 5:00pm

Calendar RSS Feed