Sport Calendar

Jump to a Month

Upcoming Events

  • Primary South Coast Netball Gala Day (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Tue, Jun. 26, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary West Region Netball Gala Day (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Jun. 28, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Soccer Gala Day Nominations are Due

    Jun. 29 — 30, 2018 12:00am — 12:00am

  • Primary South Coast and West Region Netball Gala Day Back Up (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Tue, Jul. 3, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary Sports Meeting (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext. 936)

    Tue, Jul. 24, 2018 4:00pm — 6:00pm

  • Secondary Sports Meeting (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext. 936)

    Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 2:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Primary Athletic Teams (including multi-class athletes) and Official Forms Due

    Mon, Jul. 30, 2018 1:30pm — 2:30pm

  • Secondary Netball (Yr 7-8 Yr 9-10 Yr 11-12) (Contact: Lindy DavisExt. 936)

    Wed, Aug. 1, 2018 8:30am — 4:00pm

  • Primary West and South Coast Soccer Gala Day (Contact: Lindy DavisExt 936)

    Fri, Aug. 3, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Secondary Netball (Yr 7-8 Yr 9-10 Yr 11-12) Back Up Date (Contact:Lindy Davis Ext. 936)

    Fri, Aug. 3, 2018 8:30am — 4:00pm

  • Secondary Athletic Teams and Official Forms Due

    Aug. 6 — 7, 2018 12:00am — 12:00am

  • Primary West and South Coast Soccer Gala Day Back Up (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Thu, Aug. 9, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Primary West Region Athletics (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Fri, Aug. 10, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 2019 Secondary Fixtures Meeting (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Mon, Aug. 13, 2018 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Primary South Coast Athletics (Contact: Lindy Davis Ext 936)

    Tue, Aug. 14, 2018 8:30am — 3:00pm

View more events...

Calendar RSS Feed